Dewitt Rotary Officers:

President Linda Ervin
President-Elect Tom Carafa


Michael Miller 

Tom Carafa


Mike Cadin

Past President        James Wright



Board of Directors:

Mike Cadin

Mike Rigney

Kuki Haines

Kathy Kotz

Steve Vonderweidt



Keith Robisch

Mark Hansen

Mark Strodel

Holly Wallace



Committee Chairs:


Club Administration – Programs Keith Robisch & Leo Eisner
Club Administration – Budget and Finance Tom Carafa
Membership Cheryl Matt
Public Relations Mark Strodel
Service Projects – Fundraising: Pancake Day   Kathy Kotz & Mark Hansen
Service Projects – Philanthropy Mark Hansen
Service Projects – Youth Exchange Tom Carafa
Rotary Foundation Mark Matt
Grants Kuki Haines